Editing and Removing Users from BlastIQ Mobile

Users can be edited and removed from BlastIQ Mobile on the login screen. This is a device specific feature. 

mceclip0.png

1. To edit a user, click on the pencil icon next to the username. This will open the edit keypad. 

mceclip1.png

2. To delete a user, click on the trash can icon next to the username. This will open a confirmation dialogue that needs action before a user will be deleted.

mceclip2.png

mceclip3.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request